BECOME A MEMBER: Join The Cherokee County Republican Women Today!

Mission Statement

The Cherokee County Republican Women are committed to actively supporting Republican candidates, informing our membership of the political process and the issues affecting all of us; to provide strength and unity to the party. To encourage and empower women to run for political office and to serve as party officials.

Objectives
Icon Image

• To increase the effectiveness of members in the cause of good government through active political participation.

Icon Image

To foster loyalty to the Republican Party at all levels of government and work for Republican candidates in all elections.

Icon Image

To promote the principles of the Republican Party and the objectives and policies of the Republican National Committee (RNC).

Icon Image

To support the objectives and policies of the RNC, NFRW and GFRW

Icon Image

To promote and informed electorate through political education.

Upcoming Events

January 2022 General Meeting

We will hear from the two Republican Candidates for Georgia Labor Commissioner, Bruce Thompson and Kartik Bhatt.

Monday, January 24 @ 6:00 p.m. @ Downtown Kitchen

Come at 6:00 p.m. to socialize! The meeting will begin at 6:30 p.m.


Boot, Chaps, and Cowgirl Hats

ONLINE PRE-SALE TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.


February General Meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022

Candidate Forums
March 13-15, March 21-23, March 28-30, April 11-13, April 18-20, April 25-27

March General Meeting
NONE

April General Meeting
Monday, April 18, 2022

May General Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2022

June General Meeting
Monday, June 20, 2022

July General Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2022

August General Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2022

September General Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2022

October General Meeting
Monday, October 17, 2022

November General Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2022

December Christmas Party
Tuesday, December 13, 2022