BECOME A MEMBER: Join The Cherokee County Republican Women Today!

Mission Statement

The Cherokee County Republican Women are committed to actively supporting Republican candidates, informing our membership of the political process and the issues affecting all of us; to provide strength and unity to the party. To encourage and empower women to run for political office and to serve as party officials.

Objectives
Icon Image

To increase the effectiveness of members in the cause of good government through active political participation.

Icon Image

To foster loyalty to the Republican Party at all levels of government and work for Republican candidates in all elections.

Icon Image

To promote the principles of the Republican Party and the objectives and policies of the Republican National Committee (RNC).

Icon Image

To support the objectives and policies of the RNC, NFRW and GFRW.

Icon Image

To promote an informed electorate through political education.

Upcoming Events

February General Meeting
Monday, February 26, 2024

Shane Bonebrake, Cherokee County E 9-1-1 Director

March General Meeting
Monday, March 18, 2024

April General Meeting
Monday, April 22, 2024

May General Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024

June General Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024

July General Meeting
Monday, July 22, 2024

August General Meeting
Monday, August 26, 2024

September General Meeting
Monday, September 23, 2024

October General Meeting
Monday, October 28, 2024

November General Meeting
Monday, November 25, 2024

December Christmas Party
Monday, December 9, 2024